Columbus State University Print Logo

TSYS School of Computer Science

TSYS School of Computer Science

Minor in Computer Science

The Minor in Computer Science requirements include 19 credit hours in Computer Science courses.

Required courses (4 courses, 10 credit hours):

Elective courses (3 courses, 9 credit hours):

  • any 3 Computer Science courses (9 credit hours) at 3000 level or above

At least one third of course work must be taken at Columbus State University. Courses applied toward a minor must be courses other than ones specified as requirements for the major degree program.