Columbus State University Print Logo

TSYS School of Computer Science

TSYS School of Computer Science

Directory listing of faculty and staff

Dr. Summers

Dr. Wayne Summers

Position: Department Chair / Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 455
Phone: 706-507-8193
E-mail: summers_wayne@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Hodhod

Dr. Rania Hodhod

Position: Assistant Chair/ Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 454
Phone: 706-507-8181
E-mail: hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

Dr. Khan

Dr. Shamim Khan

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 444
Phone: 706-565-4038
E-mail: khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Wang

Dr. Shuangbao Wang

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 441
Phone: 706-507-8183
E-mail: wang_shuangbao@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Yang

Dr. Jianhua Yang

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 440
Phone: 706-507-8180
E-mail: yang_jianhua@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Zanev

Dr. Vladimir Zanev

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 442
Phone: 706-507-8182
E-mail: zanev_vladimir@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Chouchane

Dr. Radhouane Chouchane

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 430
Phone: 706-507-8175
E-mail: chouchane@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Obando

Dr. Rodrigo Obando

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 426
Phone: 706-507-8185
E-mail: obando_rodrigo@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Ray

Dr. Lydia Ray

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 429
Phone: 706-507-8174
E-mail: ray_lydia@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Wang

Dr. Lixin Wang

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 434
Phone: 706-507-8190
E-mail: wang_lixin@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Yenduri

Dr. Sumanth Yenduri

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 433
Phone: 706-507-8596
E-mail: yenduri_sumanth@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

Dr. Lee

Dr. Suk Lee

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 443
Phone: 706-507-8172
E-mail: lee_suk@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Peker

Dr. Yesem Peker

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 422
Phone: 706-507-8187
E-mail: peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Perez

Dr. Alfredo Perez

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 424
Phone: 706-507-8194
E-mail: perez_alfredo@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

Dr. Rogers

Dr. Neal Rogers

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 425
Phone: 706-507-8171
E-mail: rogers_neal@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

 Bhagyavati

B. Bhagyavati

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: bhagyavati@columbusstate.edu

 Canedo

Jose Canedo

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: canedo_jose@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Fleenor

Ms. Hillary Fleenor

Position: Lecturer/Undergraduate Coordinator/Outreach
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 435
Phone: 706-507-8197
E-mail: fleenor_hillary@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

 Huffman

Jordon Huffman

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: huffman_jordon@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Nagamatsu

Mrs. Sherri Nagamatsu

Position: Student Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 439
Phone: 706-507-8179
E-mail: nagamatsu_sherri@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Phillips

Mrs. Dianne Phillips

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 453
Phone: 706-507-8170
E-mail: phillips_dianne@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Smith

Ms. Aurelia Smith

Position: Lecturer/IT Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 423
Phone: 706-507-8188
E-mail: smith_aurelia@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

 Brumbaugh

Elke Brumbaugh

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: brumbaugh_elke@columbusstate.edu

 Canedo

Janice Canedo

Position: Temporary Lecturer
Office: Unknown
E-mail: canedo_janice@columbusstate.edu

 Turnitsa

Charles Turnitsa

Position: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: turnitsa_charles@columbusstate.edu

 Wang

Yien Wang

Position: Part-time Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: wang_yien@columbusstate.edu