Columbus State University Print Logo

TSYS School of Computer Science

TSYS School of Computer Science

TSYS School Of Computer Science

Resources

4 year schedule

 

 

Advisors

Undergraduate Freshmen and Sophomores

Student
Advisor Room Number
Last names beginning with A-Z
Ms. Sherri Nagamastu 706-507-8179 CCT 439

Undergraduate Juniors and Seniors

Student Advisor Room Number
Applied Computing  
Last names beginning with A-J Dr. Neal Rogers 706-507-8171
rogers_neal@columbusstate.edu
CCT 425
Last Names beginning with K-Z Dr. Suk Jin Lee 706-507-8172
lee_suk@columbusstate.edu
CCT 443
CyberSecurity
Last names beginning with A-E Dr. Jianhua Yang 706-507-8180
yang_jianhua@columbusstate.edu
CCT 440
Last names beginning with F-N Dr. Lixin Wang 706-507-8190
wang_lixin@columbusstate.edu
CCT 434
Last names beginning with O-Z Dr. Shuangbao Wang 706-507-8183
wang_shuangbao@columbusstate.edu
CCT 441
Games Programming
Last name begins with A-L Dr. Rodrigo Obando 706-507-8185
obando_rodrigo@columbusstate.edu
CCT 426
Last name begins with M-Z Dr. Anastasia Angelopoulou 706-507-8047
angelopoulou_anastasia@columbusstate.edu
CCT 433
Software Systems
Last names beginning A-L Dr. Hyrum Carroll 706-507-8182
carroll_hyrum@columbusstate.edu
CCT 442
Last name beginning M-Z
Dr. Yi Zhou 706-507-8048
zhou_yi@columbusstate.edu
CCT 435
Information Technology
Last names beginning with A-L Dr. Alfredo Perez 706-507-8194
perez_alfredo@columbusstate.edu
CCT 424
Last names beginning with M-Z Dr. Rania Hodhod 706-507-8181
hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu
CCT 454
Computer Science  Teacher Education
Last name beginning A-Z Dr. Yesem Peker 706-507-8187

peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu

CCT 422

Graduate

Students Advisor Room Number
Modeling & Simulation, CyberSecurity, CyberSecurity Management  
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Lydia Ray 706-507-8174
ray_lydia@columbusstate.edu
CCT 429
Software Development
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Radwan Shushane 706-507-8175
shushane_radwan@columbusstate.edu
CCT 430
Traditional
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Shamin Khan 706-507-8184
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
CCT 444
Computer Science Teacher Endorsement
Last names beginning with A-Z Dr. Yesem Peker 706-507-8187

peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu

CCT 422