Columbus State University Print Logo

TSYS School of Computer Science

TSYS School of Computer Science

Advisors

Undergraduate Students

Professor Students
Dr. Rogers 706-507-8171
rogers_neal@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with A, B
Dr. Obando 706-507-8185
obando_rodrigo@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with C
Dr. Shuangbao Wang 706-507-8183
wang_shuangbao@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with D, E
Dr. Hyrum Carroll 706-507-8182
carroll_hyrum@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with F, G
Ms. Janice Canedo 706-507-8047
canedo_janice@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with H

Dr. Peker 706-507-8187

peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu

Last names beginning with I, J, K, L
Dr. Yang 706-507-8180
y
ang_jianhua@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with M, N, O

Dr. Lee 706-507-8172
lee_suk@columbusstate.edu

Last names beginning with P, Q, R
Dr. Lixin Wang 706-507-8190
wang_lixin@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with S
Dr. Rania Hodhod 706-507-8181
hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with T, U, V
Dr. Perez 706-507-8194
perez_alfredo@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with W, X, Y, Z

 

Undergraduate: Online Information Technology (WebBSIT)

Ms. Sherri Nagamastu  706-507-8179

nagamatsu_sherri@columbusstate.edu

Last names begining with A-Z            

 

Graduate Students

Professor Students
Dr. Khan 706-507-8184
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with A-G

Dr. Ray 706-507-8174
ray_lydia@columbusstate.edu 

Last names beginning with H-M
Dr. Chouchane 706-507-8175
chouchane@columbusstate.edu
Last names beginning with N-Z