Columbus State University Print Logo

TSYS School of Computer Science Systems Applied Games IT M.S. Applied

TSYS School of Computer Science

Directory listing of faculty and staff

Dr. Summers

Dr. Wayne Summers

Position: Department Chair / Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 455
Phone: 706-507-8193
E-mail: summers_wayne@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Obando

Dr. Rodrigo Obando

Position: Assistant Dept. Chair / Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 453
Phone: 706-507-8185
E-mail: obando_rodrigo@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Khan

Dr. Shamim Khan

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 444
Phone: 706-507-8184
E-mail: khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Zanev

Dr. Vladimir Zanev

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 442
Phone: 706-507-8182
E-mail: zanev_vladimir@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Eckart

Dr. Dana Eckart

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 434
Phone: 706-507-8190
E-mail: eckart_jon@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Kongmunvattana

Dr. Angkul Kongmunvattana

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 426
Phone: 706-507-8172
E-mail: kongmunvattana_angkul@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Ray

Dr. Lydia Ray

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 429
Phone: 706-507-8174
E-mail: ray_lydia@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Yang

Dr. Jianhua Yang

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 440
Phone: 706-507-8180
E-mail: yang_jianhua@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Chouchane

Dr. Radhouane Chouchane

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 430
Phone: 706-507-8175
E-mail: chouchane@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Hodhod

Dr. Rania Hodhod

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 441
Phone: 706-507-8181
E-mail: hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

Dr. Mehrpouyan

Dr. Hoda Mehrpouyan

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 443
Phone: 706-507-8183
E-mail: mehrpouyan_hoda@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     

Dr. Rogers

Dr. Neal Rogers

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 425
Phone: 706-507-8171
E-mail: rogers_neal@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Ms. Smith

Ms. Aurelia Smith

Position: IT Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 423
Phone: 706-507-8188
E-mail: smith_aurelia@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Ms. Phillips

Ms. Dianne Phillips

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 453
Phone: 706-507-8170
E-mail: phillips_dianne@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mrs. Nagamatsu

Mrs. Sherri Nagamatsu

Position: Student Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 439
Phone: 706-507-8179
E-mail: nagamatsu_sherri@columbusstate.edu